Log in

Irrigation Association
of New Jersey

Log in

IANJ Committee Assignments for 2022


Art Elmers, Chair and Roy Nau, Eric Pizzolongo, Gregg Rogers and Ron Cannella, Co-chairs


Art Elmers and Jim Gurzler, Co-chairs

Membership Maintenance & Services

Marketing & Communication

Candi Calderone
Executive Director

IANJ Headquarters
PO Box 518
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-850-3366
Fax:  856--727-9504

© Copyright IANJ All Rights Reserved

Site by Merge Creative Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software