Irrigation Association
of New Jersey

Log in


IANJ Board

IANJ 2021 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Gaetano Virone
(3rd year of 2nd term - 2021)
Environmental Designers Irrigation
1775 Route 34 - Suite B4
Wall, NJ 07727
Office: 732-363-2775
gvirone@irrigatesmart.com

Vice President

Gregg Rogers
(2nd year of 2nd term - 2022)
Garden Irrigation
316 Tennent Road
Morganville, NJ 07751
Office: 732-972-9100
grogers@wetlawn.com

Treasurer

Bill Smith
(2nd year of 1st term - 2022)
Central Turf & Irrigation
11 Hill St
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Office: 908-230-7926
bsmith@centraltis.com

Secretary

Ron Cannella 
(2nd year of 1st term - 2022)
R&G Irrigation
16 Lee Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
Office: 732-785-0867
randgirrigation@gmail.com

Immediate Past President 

Paul Garris
(Emeritus Year)
Cell: 732-902-1127

IANJ 2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Canzano
(2nd year of 2nd term - 2022)
Aspen Landscaping

1121 Springfield Rd.

Union, NJ 07083

Office: 908-964-8883

mcanzano@aspennj.net

Art Elmers - CIC, CID, CLIA, CLWM
(1st year of 6th Term 2023)
Netafim USA
1 Horizon Rd, Apt 414
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
Cell:  201-232-4961
aelmers@netafimusa.com

John Gumm - CIT,CLIA, CID
(3rd year of 2nd term 2021)
The Toro Company/Irritrol Irrigation
44 Oak Avenue
Marlton, NJ 08053
Office: 609-410-3029
john.gumm@toro.com

Jim Gurzler
(1st year of 1st term – 2023)
Aqua-Mist Irrigation
759 N Fenwick St
Allentown, PA 18109
Office:484-460-2690
jgurzler@gmail.com

Frank Jacheo
(1st year of 1st term – 2023)
SiteOne Landscape Supply
3 Industrial Ct.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Office: 732-489-1442
fjacheo@siteone.com

Roy Nau - CIC, CID, CLIA
(3rd year of 3rd term - 2021)
AZ Lawncare
1556 Route 206 North
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Phone: 609-268-2995
rdnau@comcast.net

Eric Pizzolongo
(1st year of 1st term – 2023)
Central Jersey Irrigation
21 Wilson Ave.
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Office: 732-446-2783
centralj@aol.com


Executive Director

Candi Calderone
IANJ
PO Box 518
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-850-3366
candi@neffdowning.com

© Copyright IANJ All Rights Reserved


Site by Merge Creative Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software