Irrigation Association
of New Jersey

Login


IANJ Board

IANJ 2017 OFFICERS

President

Roy Nau - CIC, CID, CLIA  
(2nd Yr of 2nd Term 2018)
A.Z. Lawncare and Tree Service
1556 Route 206
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Phone: 609.268.2995
Fax: 609.268.1163
rdnau@comcast.net

Vice President

Dan James - CID, CLWM, CLIA, CGIA
(1st Yr of 3rd Term 2019)
RR Irrigation Co. Inc.
283 Lincoln Blvd.
Middlesex, NJ  08846
Phone:  732-271-7070; Cell: 908-705-4152
Fax:  732-271-0721
dan@rrirrigation.com

Treasurer

Paul Garris
(3rd year of 1st Term 2017)
Atlantic Irrigation
5010 Industrial Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Office: 732-751-0808; Cell: 732-870-7187
Fax: 732-751-0804
pgarris@atlanticirrigation.com

IANJ 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barry Abrams
(1st year of 1st term - 2019)
SiteOne Landscape Supply
716 White Horse Pike
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Office: 609-561-1777; Cell: 609-929-2559
Fax: 609-561-0405
babrams@siteone.com

Art Elmers - CIC, CID, CLIA, CLWM
(3rd year of 4th Term 2017)
Netafim USA
1 Horizon Rd, Apt 414
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
Cell:  201-232-4961
Fax:  201-625-7000
aelmers@netafimusa.com

John Gumm
(2nd year of 1st term 2018)
The Toro Company/Irritrol Irrigation
44 Oak Avenue
Marlton, NJ 08053
Office: 609-410-3029
Fax: 951-785-3457
john.gumm@toro.com

Dan Kiernan
(1st year of 1st term - 2019)
Down To Earth Landscaping
705 Wright-Debow Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
Office: 732-833-7702
Fax: 732-833-7709
dkiernan@downtoearthlandscaping.com

Gregg Rogers
(1st year of 1st term - 2019)
Garden Irrigation

316 Tennent Road

Morganville, NJ 07751

Office: 732-972-9100
Fax: 732-972-2999
grogers@wetlawn.com

Gaetano Virone
(2nd year of 1st term 2018)
Environmental Designers Irrigation
145 Churd Rd.
Howell, NJ 07731
Office: 732-363-2775
Fax: 732-730-9963
gvirone@edii.biz

Executive Director

Patricia Koziol
IANJ
PO Box 5
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-850-3366
Fax:  973-838-7124
pat@neffdowning.com

© Copyright IANJ All Rights Reserved


Site by Merge Creative Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software