Irrigation Association
of New Jersey

Log in


IANJ Board

IANJ 2020 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Paul Garris
(3rd year of 2nd Term 2020)

Central Turf & Irrigation

429 Bell Street

Piscataway, NJ 08854

Office: 732-902-1127
pgarris@centraltis.com

Vice President

Gaetano Virone
(2nd year of 2nd term 2021)
Environmental Designers Irrigation
145 Church Rd.
Howell, NJ 07731
Office: 732-363-2775
Fax: 732-730-9963
gvirone@irrigatesmart.com

Treasurer

John Gumm - CID, CLIA, CIT
(2nd year of 2nd term 2021)
The Toro Company/Irritrol Irrigation
44 Oak Avenue
Marlton, NJ 08053
Office: 609-410-3029
john.gumm@toro.com

Secretary

Barry Abrams
(1st year of 2nd term - 2022)
Central Turf & Irrigation
429 Bell Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854

babrams@centraltis.com

Immediate Past President 

Roy Nau - CIC, CID, CLIA  
(2nd Yr of 3rd Term 2021)
A.Z. Lawncare and Tree Service
1556 Route 206
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Phone: 609.268.2995
Fax: 609.268.1163
rdnau@comcast.net

IANJ 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tom Apruzzi
(1st year of 1st term 2022)
TA Sprinkler Inc.
PO Box 688
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Office: 732-360-2588
apruzzi@aol.com

Ron Cannella
(1st year of 1st term 2022)
R&G Irrigation 
16 Lee Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
Office: 732-785-0867
randgirrigation@gmail.com

Mark Canzano
(1st year of 2nd term - 2022)
Aspen Landscaping

1121 Springfield Rd.

Union, NJ 07083

Office: 908-964-8883

Fax: 908-964-8835
mcanzano@aspennj.net

Art Elmers - CIC, CID, CLIA, CLWM
(3rd year of 5th Term 2020)
Netafim USA
1 Horizon Rd, Apt 414
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
Cell:  201-232-4961
Fax:  201-625-7000
aelmers@netafimusa.com

Gregg Rogers
(1st year of 2nd term - 2022)
Garden Irrigation

316 Tennent Road

Morganville, NJ 07751

Office: 732-972-9100
Fax: 732-972-2999
grogers@wetlawn.com

Bill Smith
(1st year of 1st term 2022)
Central Turf & Irrigation 
11 Hill Street
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Office: 908-230-7926
bsmith@centraltis.com

Executive Director

Candi Calderone
IANJ
PO Box 518
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-850-3366
Fax:  973-838-7124
candi@neffdowning.com

© Copyright IANJ All Rights Reserved


Site by Merge Creative Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software