IANJ Board

IANJ 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS

Roy Nau - CIC, CID, CLIA   - PRESIDENT
(2nd Yr of 2nd Term 2017) 
A.Z. Lawncare and Tree Service
1556 Route 206
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Phone: 609.268.2995
Fax: 609.268.1163
rdnau@comcast.net

Dan James - CID, CLWM, CLIA, CGIA - VICE PRESIDENT
(1st Yr of 3rd Term 2019)
RR Irrigation Co. Inc.
283 Lincoln Blvd.
Middlesex, NJ  08846
Phone:  732-271-7070; Cell: 908-705-4152
Fax:  732-271-0721
dan@rrirrigation.com

Paul Garris - TREASURER
(3rd year of 1st Term 2017)
Atlantic Irrigation
5010 Industrial Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Office: 732-751-0808; Mobile: 732-870-7187
Fax: 732-751-0804
pgarris@atlanticirrigation.com

Barry Abrams
(1st year of 1st term - 2019)
SiteOne Landscape Supply
716 White Horse Pike
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Office: 609-561-1777; Cell: 609-929-2559
Fax: 609-561-0405
babrams@siteone.com

Art Elmers - CIC, CID, CLIA, CLWM
(3rd year of 4th Term 2017)
Netafim USA
1 Horizon Rd, Apt 414
Fort Lee, NJ  07024
Fax:  201-625-7000
Cell:  201-232-4961
aelmers@netafimusa.com

John Gumm
(2nd year of 1st term 2018)
The Toro Company/Irritrol Irrigation
44 Oak Avenue
Marlton, NJ 08053
Office: 609-410-3029
Fax: 951-785-3457
john.gumm@toro.com

Dan Kiernan
(1st year of 1st term - 2019)
Down To Earth Landscaping
705 Wright-Debow Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
Office: 732-833-7702
Fax: 732-833-7709
dkiernan@downtoearthlandscaping.com

Gregg Rogers
(1st year of 1st term - 2019)
Garden Irrigation
14 Rte. 9 North
Morganville, NJ 07751
Office: 732-972-9100
Fax: 732-972-2999
grogers@wetlawn.com

Gaetano Virone
(2nd year of 1st term 2018)
Environmental Designers Irrigation
145 Churd Rd.
Howell, NJ 07731
Office: 732-363-2775
Fax: 732-730-9963
gvirone@edii.biz

Patricia Koziol, Executive Director
IANJ
PO Box 5
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-850-3366
Fax:  973-838-7124
pat@neffdowning.com

Committee Assignments For 2017

Bylaws
Roy Nau, Chair and John Gumm, Co-chair

Legislative
Art Elmers, Chair and Roy Nau, Co-chair

Golf
John Gumm, Chair and Paul Garris and Greg Rodgers, Co-chairs

Education
Dan James, Chair and Art Elmers, John Gumm, Dan Kiernan and Barry Abrams, Co-chairs

Spring/Annual Meeting
Gaetano Virone, Chair and Dan James, Co-chair

Tradeshows
Paul Garris, Chair and Dan Kiernan, Co-chair

Newsletter
John Carbone, Chair and Paul Garris, Co-chair

IPAC
Dan James, Chair and Barry Abrams, Co-chair

Staff

Patricia Koziol
Executive Director

pat@neffdowning.com

Candi Calderone 
Meetings & Events Manager 

candi@neffdowning.com

IANJ Headquarters
PO Box 518
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-850-3366
Fax:  973-838-7124


Latest IANJ News

PicJoin IANJ - Click here to view membership application form

This form is designed to be printed and submitted via fax (973-838-7124) or mail to IANJ, PO Box 5, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
You cannot pay to join at this time as membership applications must be approved.